top of page

IOMAC Awards

IOMAC awards  intend to recognize those people who have made significant contributions to the development of operational modal analysis and to the success of the  IOMAC Conferences. Companies and institutions can also be recognized for their support and sponsorship of IOMAC.These awards are normally presented at the IOMAC conference

AWARDS 2024. Authors

Edwin Reynders. Department of Civil Engineering, KU Leuven. Belgium

Michael Döhler. Inria, Rennes.France.

AWARDS 2021. Authors

Guido de Roeck. Structural Mechanics Section. KU Leuven. Belgium

AWARDS 2019. Authors

Carlo Rainieri. University of Molise

Helmut Wenzel. Wenzel Consulting Engineers GmbH


AWARDS 2017. Authors

Alvaro Cunha. Faculty of Engineering, University of Porto (FEUP), Portugal

Rune Brincker. Technical University of Denmark

James Brownjohn. University of Exeter, UK

Reto Cantieni. RCI Dynamics, Dübendorf, Switzerland

Carmelo Gentile. Politecnico di Milano, Italy

Svend Gade. Brüel & Kjær, Denmark


AWARDS 2017. Companies and Institutions

Brüel & Kjær Sound &Vibration Measurement A/S

Structural Vibration Solutions A/S

IOMAC Logo.jpg
bottom of page